Regatta – AY Pre-Race Report

AYGP Skippers Going for broke at Koh Samui…
May 30th:
After winning the Top of the Gulf Regatta, Ray Roberts has an unbeatable points lead in the AYGP Skipper of the Year award. Neil Pryde elected not to race at the TOTGR, leaving the door open for Roberts to run away with the coveted prize. However all is not lost as Evolution Racing has only a one point lead over Hi Fi in the Yacht of the Year award, leaving it open for the taking at the season ending Regatta Samui starting this week.

Broadly Boats

Firetrench Directory

Leave a Reply